Contact
Headquarters
Neuchâtel

Doors Computer SA
Ch. de la Boine 27
CP 290
2002 Neuchâtel – Suisse

T. +41 (0) 32 732 96 60
F. +41 (0) 32 732 96 69
E. sales@doors.ch

ducros

Xavier Ducros
Director
Tel : +41 (0) 32 732 96 61
Email : xavier@doors.ch

 

Opening Hours : 08h00 – 12h00/13h30 – 17h45

zito

Isabelle Zito
Administration Manager
T. +41 (0) 32 732 96 62
E. isabelle@doors.ch

 
Map

Branch
Genève

Doors Computer SA
Chemin des Fenasses 9
CP 18
1246 Corsier – Suisse

T. +41 (0) 22 751 80 00
F. +41 (0) 32 732 96 69
E. sales@doors.ch

priser

Olivier Priser
Pre-sales Manager
T. +41 (0) 22 751 80 00
E. olivier@doors.ch

 

Opening Hours : 09h00 – 12h30/13h30 – 17h45

zanotti

Philippe Zanotti
Sales Manager
T. +41 (0) 79 334 61 38
E. philippe@doors.ch

 
Map

Technical Support Branch
Neuchâtel

Doors Computer SA
Rue Félix-Bovet 4
2015 Areuse – Suisse

T. +41 (0) 32 732 96 60
E. tech@doors.ch

pretre

Stéphane Prêtre
System Engineer
T. +41 (0) 79 240 34 23
E. stephane@doors.ch

 
Opening Hours : 08h00 – 12h00/13h30 – 17h45

Patrice Demierre
System Engineer
T. +41 (0) 79 650 32 18
E. : patrice@doors.ch

Map